She Is Free
by Katie Dobbins
She Is Free is Dobbins’ debut release, its nine tracks touching on themes of love, self-empowerment, and setting yourself free.
Released 2017

Album tracks

  • 2:43
    Something to Be Found
    Katie Dobbins
  • 3:01
    Post It Notes
    Katie Dobbins
  • 3:48
    More Love
    Katie Dobbins
  • 2:51
    Bring on the Fire
    Katie Dobbins
  • 2:49
    Katie Dobbins
  • 4:03
    Daddy's Song
    Katie Dobbins
  • 3:41
    Cards on a Tuesday (Nana's Song)
    Katie Dobbins
  • 3:37
    Marry You
    Katie Dobbins
  • 3:36
    Katie Dobbins
NOTE: Your web browser doesn't support sound playback for this page. Consider updating your browser to the latest version.
More Releases by this Artist
There was a problem creating the new playlist. There was a problem submitting your request. Create new playlist Save to Spotify library Add to